Hi There

Posted: 03/03/2010 in hi there

Hi. I’m going to try and keep this blog as un-anonymous as possible, although I don’t know if I’ll succeed because I’m a practising misanthrope and an intensely private person. I just like the idea of having my own little corner to piss and shit in.

The picture in the ABOUT ME section is obviously not me (EDIT 25-03-2010: It is me now.)(EDIT 25-05-2010: It’s not me again. Well, basically it is me.), but if I happen to find or take a picture that I’m happy showing on here, then I will upload it. The world holds its breath.

Anyway, I think I’ll be going for now. Hope to see you soon. Or not.

Leave a Reply

